Lotus Design Service Centre

Lotus offers a design service to help you choose, specify, and detail Lotus products. Our experienced Design Representatives can also find custom solutions for your projects.

Fill out the form or call us on 1300 023 747.

Request Design Help

Fill out this form and one of our Design Representatives will contact you about your enquiry.

Project Details


Design Representatives


Queensland

Andrew Arde
0420 983 927
andrewa@lotusdoors.com.au


Victoria

Peter Georgakopoulos
0438 725 699
peterg@lotusdoors.com.au


VIC / TAS & SA/NT

Nathan Clarke
0429 551 980
nathanc@lotusdoors.com.au


New South Wales & ACT

Sandy Pratt
0414 400 796
sandyp@lotusdoors.com.au


New South Wales

Mark Fletcher
0414 018 597
markf@lotusdoors.com.au


National Business Development Manager

Marty Belcher
0414 500 875
martyb@lotusdoors.com.au


Western Australia

Gary Wardle
0420 302 736
garyw@lotusdoors.com.au